Leraren

Leraren: Noord Holland

G. (Gert) Admiraal
(Basiscursus, Koninginnenteeltcursus)
Pr. Bernhardlaan 9
1381 AK Weesp

0294-480948
06-22438125
gertadmiraal@gmail.com

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 25km
Reistijd: 60min
B.C. DEKKER
(Basiscursus)
VELDHUIS 14
1678 HV OOSTWOUD

0229-201508
dekker-willems18@zonnet.nl
H.F. (Dirk) Dekker
(Basiscursus)
Buiksloterdijk 401
1034 ZA Amsterdam

020-6360183
info@imkerverenigingwaterland.com

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 30km
R.R.D. (Renée) van Diessen
(Basiscursus, Praktisch imkeren, Bijengezondheid, Koninginnenteeltcursus)
Schoenerstraat 2A
1784 LD Den Helder

0223-660395
rrdvandiessen@gmail.com

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 3km
Reistijd: 10min
P.W. (Pieter) Dhont
(Basiscursus, Koninginnenteeltcursus)
Rockaertsduinweg 1
2042 DA Zandvoort

023-5242599
06-11456855
p.w.dhont@hetnet.nl

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 50km
Reistijd: 30min
R. (Rene) Genet
(Basiscursus, Bijengezondheid, Koninginnenteeltcursus)
Stuurmankade 308
1019 WD Amsterdam

020-4197179
06-15015854
renegenet@gmail.com

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 15km
Reistijd: 45min
P.J. GROOT
(Basiscursus, Praktisch imkeren)
C. HARINGHUIZENLAAN 81
1679 XS MIDWOUD

0229-201292
pj.groot@quicknet.nl
S. Heere
(Basiscursus)
Koenenlan 27
1703 SW Heerhugowaard

072-57 20 016
devliegplank@ziggo.nl
P.N. (Piet) Kuijs
(Basiscursus, Praktisch imkeren)
Het Achtkant 19
1906 GG Limmen

072-5051567
anitasenpietk@planet.nl
M.A. (Marga) Lont
(Basiscursus, Praktisch imkeren, Koninginnenteeltcursus)
Bargengd 23
1777 DR Hippolytushoef

0227-595102
06-13204193
malont@quicknet.nl
J.M. LOUTER
(Basiscursus)
HOGEWEIJDT 19
1871 VE SCHOORL

072-5093669
A. (Annemieke) Timmerman
(Basiscursus, Praktisch imkeren)
Donker Curtiusstraat 2-H
1051 JN Amsterdam

020-4868135
06-10981271
a-timmerman@hetnet.nl

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 50km
L.B.J. (Bart) Vos
(Basiscursus, Praktisch imkeren)
Melkweg 12
1251 PS Laren NH

06-42605476
bart.vos@hu.nl

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 25km
Reistijd: 30min
J. (Jan) Westerhof
(Basiscursus)
Antoniushof 11
1433 GA Kudelstaart

0297-34 06 35
06-22 35 03 07
j.westerhof@hetnet.nl
W.A.J. (Wim) van der Wolk
(Basiscursus, Praktisch imkeren)
Turfstraat 26
1216 AN HILVERSUM

035-6246897
wajvanderwolk@hetnet.nl
M. van Hees
(Basiscursus)
't Venje 3
1842 GX Oterleek

072 8795312
06 52 34 63 80
Marco@imkerschool.nl
A. Sap
(Basiscursus)
Hemsterhuisweg 2
1462 VP Middenbeemster

0299-607768
06 15024376
zorgvoordebij@gmail.com
K. Veltman
(Basiscursus)
Jupiterstraat 5
1033 VR Amsterdam

020 6331662
06 29296365
kosan@tiscali.nl
Marianne Eekhof
(Basiscursus)
Nekkerweg 37
1461 LC Zuidoost Beemster

0299-471488
06-37193110
marianne-eekhof@hotmail.nl
Bart Keijser
(Basiscursus)
Frederik Van Eedenlaan 14
1215 EN Hilversum

035-6833992
06-31792887
bart.keijser@gmail.com