Leraren

Leraren: Utrecht

C. (Kees) de Vries
(Basiscursus, Praktisch imkeren, Bijengezondheid, Koninginnenteeltcursus)
Fluitekamp 110
3828 WK Hoogland

033-2586658
cdevries110@kpnmail.nl

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 130km
H.E.J. (Henk) van Berkel
(Basiscursus, Praktisch imkeren)
Schelfcamp 3
3992 BX Houten

030-6373657
06-47164256
hej.van.berkel@hccnet.nl

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 25km
H.S. Kok
(Basiscursus)
Sprenkelaar 4
3905 WR Veenendaal

0318-526868
06-10939458
h.kok@hccnet.nl
G.H.H. (Gerrit) Plas
(Basiscursus, Praktisch imkeren, Bijengezondheid, Koninginnenteeltcursus)
Pr. Bernhardstraat 29
4132 XE Vianen

0347-321287
06-51843387
imkerij@zoemzoem.nl

Maximale reisafstand
Reistijd: 45min
H.J. (Henk) Verver
(Basiscursus, Praktisch imkeren)
Loswal 7
3451 DB Vleuten

030-6774753
06-23022623
hverver@xs4all.nl

Maximale reisafstand
Reistijd: 45min
E.E. Beindorff
(Basiscursus)
Staringlaan 42
3906 WJ Veenendaal

0318-540452
006-11329153
e.e.beindorff@xmsnet.nl
S. (Sonne) Copijn
(Basiscursus)
Groenekanseweg 90-A
3737 AH Groenekan

0346-211054
06-22584818
sonjacopijn@xs4all.nl
V. (Vincent) Langemeijer
(Basiscursus, Koninginnenteeltcursus)
Abrikozengaarde 4
3992 KT Houten

030- 6380583
06 29 28 15 14
vincent@langemeijer.eu
M.J. Duchateau
(Basiscursus, Koninginnenteeltcursus)
Gruttolaan 18
2396 JB Koudekerk aan den Rijn

06-23517384
m.j.h.m.duchateau@uu.nl
Ingrid Monderman
(Basiscursus)
Fossa Italica 43
3995 XA Houten

030-6369505
i.monderman@sales-service.nl
Timo Huijboom
(Basiscursus)
Kriekengaarde 62
3992 KK Houten

030-6372704
06-36264534
suustimo@hetnet.nl
Marco Kraakman
(Basiscursus)
Wilgenrooslaan 16
3451 PP Vleuten

030 6665193
kraakman-han@hetnet.nl
Adrie van den Akker
(Basiscursus)
Langeuitweg 53
3999 WK Tull en 't Waal

06 20187195
adrieakker@hotmail.com
Marrius Woensdregt
(Basiscursus)
Nepveulaan 58
3705 LE Zeist

030-6950627
06-26410450
m.woensdregt@zonnet.nl