Leraren

Leraren: Utrecht

C. (Kees) de Vries
(Basiscursus Imkeren, Praktisch imkeren, Bijengezondheid, Koninginnenteelt)
Hoogland

033-2586658
cdevries110@kpnmail.nl
Bezoek website

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 130km
H.E.J. (Henk) van Berkel
(Basiscursus Imkeren, Praktisch imkeren)
Houten

030-6373657
06-47164256
hej.van.berkel@hccnet.nl

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 25km
H.S. Kok
(Basiscursus Imkeren)
Veenendaal

0318-526868
06-10939458
h.kok@hccnet.nl
H.J. (Henk) Verver
(Basiscursus Imkeren, Praktisch imkeren)
Vleuten

030-6774753
06-23022623
hverver@xs4all.nl

Maximale reisafstand
Reistijd: 45min
E.E. Beindorff
(Basiscursus Imkeren)
Veenendaal

0318-540452
006-11329153
e.e.beindorff@xmsnet.nl
S. (Sonne) Copijn
(Basiscursus Imkeren)
Groenekan

0346-211054
06-22584818
sonne@bijen-en-bedrijf.nl
V. (Vincent) Langemeijer
(Basiscursus Imkeren, Koninginnenteelt)
Houten

030- 6380583
06 29 28 15 14
vincent@langemeijer.eu
M.J. Duchateau
(Basiscursus Imkeren, Koninginnenteelt)
Koudekerk aan den Rijn

06-23517384
m.j.h.m.duchateau@uu.nl
Timo Huijboom
(Basiscursus Imkeren)
Houten

030-6372704
06-36264534
suustimo@hetnet.nl
Marco Kraakman
(Basiscursus Imkeren)
Vleuten

030 6665193
kraakman-han@hetnet.nl
Adrie van den Akker
(Basiscursus Imkeren)
Tull en 't Waal

06 51384454
adrieakker@hotmail.com
Marius Woensdregt
(Basiscursus Imkeren)
Zeist

030-6950627
06-26410450
m.woensdregt@zonnet.nl
T. (Tom) van der Heijden
(Basiscursus Imkeren)
Maarsbergen

0633944568
heijdent@gmail.com