Leraren

Leraren: Overijssel

S.H.A. BOS - VAN NOORDWIJK
(Basiscursus)
BOCHOLTSESTRAAT 49
7102 BT WINTERSWIJK

0543-515341
ff.bos@zonnet.nl
J. VAN MARLE-WARRINK
(Basiscursus)
ZEVENWEG 33
7021 BD ZELHEM

0314-623913
van.marle@hccnet.nl
J.TH.M. RUVEN
(Basiscursus)
WESSEL VAN EYLLLAAN 14
7271 NT BORCULO

0545-271896
wil_ruven@zonnet.nl
G.J. (Jan) Schreurs
(Basiscursus, Praktisch imkeren)
Deunkmolenweg 17
7107 AV KOTTEN

0543-563324
schreursada-jan@wanadoo.nl
S.M.P. (Sigis) Sparenberg
(Basiscursus, Praktisch imkeren)
Boxbergerweg 1 A
8121 PR OLST

0570-591215
06-53969887
sp_sparenberg@hotmail.com
B.J. (Berend Jan) van Nieuwenhuijsen
(Basiscursus)
Broekheunerweg 140A
7481 PZ Haaksbergen

053-4344223
benw140a@gmail.com

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 20km
A.M. (Bertie) Velthuis
(Basiscursus)
Welemanserf 5
7622 HT Borne

074-2667079
am.velthuis@gmail.com

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 20km
Reistijd: 20min
A. (Arjen) Faber
(Basiscursus, Praktisch imkeren, Koninginnenteeltcursus)
Oldenzaalsestraat 601
7524 AA Lonneker

053-4337151
a.faber.1@kpnmail.nl

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 50km
A.H. (Louis) Hövels
(Basiscursus)
A. van Duinkerkenstraat 3
7552 VR Hengelo (Ov.)

074-2426994
l.hovels@kpnmail.nl

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 20km
Reistijd: 30min
R.P. (Rob) van Hernen
(Basiscursus)
De Dinkel 23
8051 KA Hattem

038-4441353
06-30201117
rhernen1960@kpnmail.nl

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 60km
Reistijd: 60min
M. (Mannie) Weertman
(Basiscursus)
Meidoorn 7
8141 SW Heino

0572-391600
06-22741777
m.weertman@gmail.com

Maximale reisafstand
Reisafstand: 25km
Reistijd: 30min
G. (Grietje) Braam
(Basiscursus)
Heutinkstraat 226
7535BC Enschede

06 129 112 54
053 4302737
g.braam@hotmail.com
S.G.M.J. (Stephanie) Eidhof
(Basiscursus)
Tegalstraat 24
7541ZB Enschede

06 51389426
053 4312507
s.eidhof@gmail.com
J.P.G. (Jurgen) Foortjes
(Basiscursus)
Nederhorst 58
7608 JX Almelo

0546-867887
06-12256201
j.foortjes@mozaiektwente.nl
E. (Evert) van Ginkel
(Basiscursus, Koninginnenteeltcursus)
Koningin Wilhelminalaan 57
8338 KB Willemsoord

06-51531128
evginkel@planet.nl
F.P.H. (Frank) Leenen
(Basiscursus)
Boutensgaarde 116
7414 WS Deventer

0570-652347
06-51307928
frankleenen17@gmail.com
E. (Erik) Meesters
(Basiscursus)
Boekelose Stoomblekerij 186
7548 EH Enschede

053-4281691
06-18554155
e.meesters@home.nl
B. (Bennie) Meijer
(Basiscursus)
Crullsweg 6
7694 TA Kloosterhaar

0523-242171
06-41427778
bijenborg@kpnmail.nl
M.H.W. (René) Pruysers
(Basiscursus, Bijengezondheid)
Binnenveldweg 37
7482 NB Haaksbergen

074-3494660
06-23433111
rmwa.pruysers@kpnmail.nl
E.J. (Ellen) Rodenstein-Hollander
(Basiscursus)
De Jager 5
7609 JS Almelo

06-28994212
rodensteinellen@gmail.com
J.A. (Johan) Wichink
(Basiscursus)
Haarlesedijk 27
8111 MB Heeten

0572-381423
johanwichink@hetnet.nl